Date and TimeTownSpeaker/TitleVenue AddressContact Info
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 10 am to 2 pmILFORDSimon ElmanTree of Life Fellowship, 62 Harewood Dr., Clayhall, Ilford, IG5 0PH0208 550 1170
Sat. Mar 23, 2019 @ 11 am - 2 pmPINNERSimon ElmanBeit Yeshua, 39 Pinner Hill Road, HA5 3SD07753 527738
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 6:30 pmNEWTONARDSChrissy RodgersArds Congregational Church, 93 Victoria Avenue, BT23 7ED
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 8:00 pmBANGORColin Leyshon & Dean LoweBangor Independent Methodist Church, 106 Old Gransha Road, BT19 7HA
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 7:45 pmLISBURNChrissy RodgersThirsty For God Fellowship, Vic-Ryn Conference Room, Moira Road, BT28 2RF
Sun, Mar 31, [email protected] 6:00 pmPAIGNTONJon TaylorGerston Chapel, 47 Torquay Rd., Paignton, Devon, TQ3 3DT01626 365859
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 7:00 pmBELFASTColin LeyshonDeaf Christian Fellowship,
Beersbridge Road, (Corner of Avoniel Drive), BT5.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 6:30 pmNEWTOWNABBEYChrissy Rodgers - Testimony and songChrist Church Congregational, Abbots Cross, Doagh Road, Co. Antrim, BT37 9QWChurch Secretary
(0)2893 462765
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 7:30 pmLURGANColin Leyshon, Dean Lowe and Chrissy RodgersLurgan Baptist Church, Johnston's Row, High Street, BT66 8AN
Fri, April 5, 2019 @ 7:30 pmGLASGOWSam Gordon
'The Suffering Servant of Jehovah'
Queens Park Baptist Church, 20 Balvicar Drive, Glasgow G42 8QS.0141 423 3692
Fri, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30 pmGLASGOWJean Brannigan
'Messianic Worship'
Queens Park Baptist Church, 20 Balvicar Drive,Glasgow G42 8QS
0141 423 3692
Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 2:00 - 4:30 pmLONDONMessianic Testimony LONDON RALLY! 'Issues Facing Jewish Mission, Today' Guest speaker: John Hayward. Worship led by HEBRON.Regent Hall, 275 Oxford St., London W1C 2DJ.
Nearest tube: Oxford Circus
0208 851 9049
Sun, May 19, 2019 @ 10 amILFORDSimon ElmanFairlop Evangelical Church, 140 Fencepiece Road, IG6 2LA0208 500 2970
Sun, June 16, 2019 @ 10:30 am & 4:30 pmALRESFORD, HANTSSimon ElmanNew Farm Chapel, New Farm Road, Alresford, Hants. SO24 9QHAndrew Fairhead 01962 851 299
Sat, June 22, 2019 @ 2:00 pmWOLVERHAMPTON, W. MIDS.Messianic Testimony W. MIDLANDS RALLY! 'To the Jew, First'. Speakers: Paul Williams, Simon Elman, Chrissy Rodgers. Worship led by HEBRONBilston Baptist Church, Prouds Lane, Bilston, WV14 6 PW07927 236082
Sun, July 21, 2019 @ 11:00 amTIVERTONJon TaylorTiverton Baptist Church, Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 6NH01884 256386
Sun, July 28, 2019 @ 10:30 amSTOKEJon TaylorMilton Baptist Church, 2-16 Meadow Street, Milton, Stoke-On-Trent, Stoke, Staffs. ST2 7BP01782 361519
Sun, August 18, 2019 @ 11 amILFORDSimon ElmanClayhall Baptist Church, 62 Harewood Drive, Clayhall, IG5 0PH0208 551 8143
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 2- 4:30 pmPONTYPRIDDMessianic Testimony WELSH ANNUAL RALLY!, Speakers: Simon Elman, Margaret Collins-Reese, Chrissy Rodgers. Worship, led by HEBRONBethany Baptist Church
Ford Road
Pwllgwaun, Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taff, CF37 1HX
MT Office:
07547 212299
Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 @ 10:00 amNOTTINGHAMJon TaylorFoxhill Evangelical Church, 30 Hillview Road, Carlton, Nottingham, Notts. NG4 1LB07510 325638
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 10:30 amPINNERSimon ElmanPinner Hill Church, 39 Pinner Hill Road, HA5 3SD07540 499014