Date and TimeTownSpeaker/TitleVenue AddressContact Info
Sun, July 22, 2018 @ 4:30 pmPONTYPOOLMargaret Collins-ReeseUpper Trosnant Baptist Church, Lower Bridge Street, Pontypool, Gwent NP4 6JU01495 751020
Tues, July 24, 2018 @ 7 pmCROSSKEYS, GWENTMargaret Collins-ReeseHope Baptist Church, High St., Crosskeys, NP11 7FN01495 270433
Wed, July 25, 2018 @ 7:30 pmROGERSTONE, S WALESMargaret Collins-ReeseBethesda Christian Centre, 108 Cefn Rd, Rogerstone NP10 9EX01633 664742
Sun, July 29, 2018 @ 10:20 amPEMBROKEMargaret Collins-ReeseMount Pleasant Baptist Church, Ysgol Gelli Aur/ Golden Grove School, Orange Way, Pembroke SA71 4DP[email protected]
Sun, July 29, 2018 @ 5:00 pmPEMBROKEMargaret Collins-ReeseWestgate Chapel, 8 Westgate Hill, Pembroke SA71 4LB[email protected]
Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 11:00 amNEWBRIDGEMargaret Collins-ReeseTabernacle Baptist Church, High Street, Newbridge, Gwent, NP11 4FH01495 243793
Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 6 pmTRETHOMAS, S WALESMargaret Collins-ReeseTrethomas Christian Fellowship, 6 Bryn-Y-Fan Ave, CF83 8BN[email protected]
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 7:15 pmSKEWEN, Nr. NEATHMargaret Collins-ReeseLonlas Gospel Mission, Lonlas Avenue, Skewen, Neath, Glamorgan, SA10 6RT01792 410268
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 @ 8 pmRICHMOND, SURREYMargaret Collins-ReeseRichmond Messianic Fellowship, Bethlehem Chapel, Church Terrace, Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6SE[email protected]
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 @ 10:30 amCHEAM, SUTTON, SURREYMargaret Collins-ReeseNorth Cheam Baptist Church, Ridge Rd, Sutton,
Surrey SM3 9LY
0208 644 7360
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 @ 6:00 pmNEWPORTMargaret Collins-ReeseLliswerry Baptist Church, Camperdown Road, Lliswerry, Newport, Gwent, NP19 0JF01633 661518
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 @ 7:30 pmALRESFORD, HANTSMargaret Collins-ReeseNew Farm Chapel, New Farm Rd., Alresford, Hants. SO24 9QH01962 851 299
Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 2:30 pmPONTYPRIDDMT ANNUAL WELSH RALLY w/ Tom Lori, Colin Leyshon & Simon ElmanBethany Baptist Church,
Ford Road, Pwllgwaun
Pontypridd, CF37 1HX
01443 492088 (church office)
Sun, October 14, 2018 @ 10:45 amPONTYPRIDDTom LoriBethany Baptist Church,
Ford Road, Pwllgwaun
Pontypridd, CF37 1HX
01443 492088 (church office)